Our Lady of Mount Carmel


Our Lady of Mount Carmel

School Board

The School Board is the body responsible for advising and assisting the Principal with the financial management and capital planning of the school. The Board consists of the Parish Priest, the Principal, a representative from the Parish, a representative from the School’s P & F Association and a minimum of four and a maximum of six other elected persons. Members are elected at the Annual School Community Meeting held in December to fill vacancies which may exist.

School Board Members

Principal – Ms Jill Hollands
Parish Priest – Father Robert O’Bryan
Chairperson – Mr Rodney Messina
Treasurer – Ms Sarat Bainbridge
P&F Nominee – Mrs Jenna McGregor
Secretary – Mrs Melinda Weir
Ms Nalini Rao
Mr Zac Grima

Children are encouraged to be guided by the value of:

Quick Links